top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLeo Tan Guang Hao

Psychology’s Problem isn’t Replicability, it’s that it’s a Social Science

Many of you probably know that I study Psychology, and I've neglected this site a little since I've been so busy for the past while. But I figured that it may be worthwhile trying to combine these two passions of mine.


Here's a reminder of what this blog is normally used for, if you've forgotten ;)


Whilst I cannot promise that I will return to writing or taking and publishing pictures here regularly, here's an attempt from me to revive this site. If you enjoy learning about psychology and our field's problems, here's an essay that I wrote for a course that I'm especially proud of. Enjoy!


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page